KS update: Monster Guide stretch goal… achieved!

Update #22 tells it all, and includes an early sketch of iconic warrior Akiko by Gerald Lee! 2 1/2 hours left in the kickstarter campaign for my Five Moons RPG!

Akiko sketch 8-12-14 460x260

One thought on “KS update: Monster Guide stretch goal… achieved!

  1. I tried skimming through to see what all I think you’ve mentioned for updates in past, but may’ve slipped. So far, all I’ve found was this: “Discussion of martial/arcane balance and how those paths will look.”

    Which case, I figure to bring it up, as it seemed fairly interesting, right up there with Stealth and stuff.

    Lastly, I wanna mention, I realized Five Moons might actually allow me to run a Fantasy Game like the good-olFinal Fantasy Legends series (In Japan different name, since used FF name so peopel would buy em), where Guns, laser swords and missile launchers meet monsters (AND GODS?!). Which is simply awesome, so you have my thanks in that regard.

    Like

Leave a Reply

